ENTERTAINMENT

OCTOBER

Saturday October 6
Cory Mercer

Saturday October 13
THANKSGIVING

Saturday October 20
CJ Berardi

Saturday October 27
Paul Mallard

NOVEMBER

Saturday November 3
Dave Winson

Saturday November 10
Steven

Saturday November 17
Tyler Wilson

Saturday November 24
CJ Berardi

DECEMBER

Saturday December 1
Cory Mercer

Saturday December 8
Paul Mallard

Saturday December 15
Tyler Wilson

Saturday December 22
CJ Berardi

Saturday December 29
Steven

JANUARY

Saturday January 5
Paul Mallard

Saturday January 12
Steven

Saturday January 19
CJ Berardi